Puerto Rico

 

Statewide Coverage
Angel Mojica
787-510-9882 | puertorico@awrswheelrepair.com
Website: www.awrswheelrepair.com/puertorico

 

 

Canada

 

 

Province: Alberta

Calgary
Andre Pijanowski
403-861-3582 | calgary@awrswheelrepair.com
Website: www.awrswheelrepair.com/calgary

 

Edmonton
Craig, Bret, & Chris DeCecco
1202-77ace NW Edmonton, Alberta T6P1M2
780-968-1444 | checks@telusplanet.net
Website: www.awrswheelrepair.ca

 


Province: British Columbia

Vancouver
Dan Tran
604-722-8455 | dantran@awrswheelrepair.com
Website: www.awrswheelrepair.com/vancouverbc

 


Province: Manitoba

Winnipeg
Pierre Debreuil
204-781-3461 | p.debreuil@awrswheelrepair.com
Website: www.winnipeg.awrswheelrepair.ca

 

 


Province: Ontario

Coming Soon

 

London
Andy McIntosh
519-854-1958 | andymcintosh@awrswheelrepair.com
Website: www.awrslondon.com

 

 

Mexico

 

 

Puebla
Alloy Wheel Repair Specialist S.A. de C.V.
Francisco Márquez No.101-A
Col. San Miguel La Rosa C.P. 72190
Puebla, Puebla, México.
Tel: 52 (222) 169 74 21, 169 70 17
Email: joseantonio@awrs.mx
Email: elena@awrs.mx

 


Guadalajara

Especialistas en Rines Centro Occidente S.A. de C.V.
Calle 10 No. 2216
Colonia Ferrocarril, C.P. 44440
Guadalajara, Jalisco, México
Tel: 52 (33) 3162-1435
Email: jlsaucedo@awrs.mx
Email: jenavarro@awrs.mx

 


Queretaro

Alloy Wheel Repair Specialists of Queretaro
Isidro Reyes #8-A
Colonia San Francisquito
Querétaro, Querétaro. CP 76058
Tel. 52 (442) 213 17 35
Tel. 52 (422) 190 96 82
Email: andresloyola@awrs.mx

 

 

 

Australia

 

 

Melbourne
Luis Da Silva
Cell: +61 499 302 901 | luis@awrsaustralia.com.au

Manny Da Silva
Cell: +61 499 302 902 | manny@awrsaustralia.com.au
Website: www.awrsaustralia.com.au

 

 

Sydney
Denis Z. Edelinski
Cell: +61 499 302 903 | denis@awrsaustralia.com.au
Website: www.awrsaustralia.com.au

 

 

Bahrain

 

 

Countrywide Coverage
Red Wheels W.L.L
Tel: +973 32003223
Tel: +973 77088777
info@awrs.com.bh
Website: www.awrs.com.bh 

Address:
Shop 19-21 Building 833
Road 1213
Salamabad 712
Bahrain

 

 

Brazil

 

 

São Paulo
F: (11) 2367-7006 | atendimento@awrs.com.br
Rua Dr. Rubens Gomes Bueno, 431
Santo Amaro/SP
Website: www.awrs.com.br

 

 

France

 

 

Paris
Laurent Bienvenu & Pierre Cabaret
Telephone: +33 (0)1 43 07 31 05 | paris@awrs.fr
Zl des Chanoux
97 rue Louis Ampere, 93330 Neuilly-sur-Marne, France
Website: www.awrs.fr

 

Rennes
Renaud Genin
Telephone: +33 (0) 06 28 01 54 34 | rennes@awrs.fr
Centre American Car Wash
Route de Lorient 35000 Rennes, France
Website: www.awrs.fr

 

Haute – Normandie
Patrice Le Gras and Pierre David
Telephone: +33 (0) 02 35 86 02 19 | haute-normandie@awrs.fr
69 Rue De l’abbaye Offranville, France 76550
Website: www.awrs-haute-normandie.fr

 

Lyon
Jerome Huebra & Patrick Bienvenu
Telephone: +33 (0) 04 72 60 08 74 | lyon@awrs.fr
ZAC de Sacuny, Parc Avenir 2, 313 Ave Marcel Merieux, 69530 Brignals
Website: www.awrs.fr

 

 

Germany

 

 

Bundesrepublik, Deutschland, Frankfurt
Dirk & Simone Ihmer
49 (0) 6761-908948 | dirk@ihmer-kuhn.d

 

 

 

India

 

 

Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa and Rajasthan
Yashodhan S Dole
Unit No-23
Kalpataru Industrial Estate
Near R-MALL, Ghodbundar Road
Manpada, Thane-West
Maharashtra India
Pin Code – 400 607
Contact:
00-9819 000 581
00-9821 714 478

General Information & Sales: ysdole@awrs.in
Website: www.AWRS.in

 

 

Qatar

 

 

Countrywide Coverage
Auto Innovations
974 4444 0427 & 974 3333 0427 AWRSQatar@gmail.com
Website: www.awrs.qa

 

 

Saudi Arabia

 

 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact:  Mischal Bandar Al-Saud
Dammam Road, Al Munsiyah
Riyadh 13253
Saudi Arabia

Mobil 1: +966-50-524-6660
Mobil 2: +966-50-888-7265
Telephone: +966 1 400 7368
Fax:  +966 1 400 7406
Email: mischal_alf@hotmail.com
Website: www.alloywheel.sa

 

 

 

Spain

 

 

Madrid
Aitor Martinez
+34-62-089-0807 | aitor.martinez@awrs.com.es
Website: www.awrs.com.es

 

Valencia
Fran Espinosa
+34 615 385 866 | info@selcuswheels.com
Website: www.awrs.com.es

 

Barcelona
AWRS of Barcelona
+34 639726860 | gmartinez@awrs.com.es
Website: www.awrsbarcelona.com

 

 

South Africa

 

 

AWRS of South Africa Master Franchise Headquarters
Tian Steyn/Ivan Garacki
Unit 27 Prime Business Park
Rabie Street
Vanderbijlpark

Phone no. +27 16 931 2497
Fax no.+27 16 9310162
Cell: + 27 82 8579562 – Tian Steyn
Cell: + 27 78 8932617 – Ivan Garacki

General Information: customerservice@awrs.co.za
Franchise Sales Information: tian@awrs.co.za
Website: www.awrs.co.za

 

East Rand
JP Spyrou
Cell: +27 82 4165135
 jp@awrs.co.za | eastrand@awrs.co.za 


 

Vaal
Marco Coelho
Unit 27
Prime Business Park
Rabie Street
Vanderbijlpark

Tel no: 016 931-2497
Fax no: 016 931-0162
Cell: +27 82 304 3190
marco@awrs.co.za 

 

Lesotho
Unit 63
BEDCO Centre
Sebaboleng
Maseru
Office: +266 63390850

Contact Numbers:
Sechaba Thibeli
+266 6221 6221
sechaba@awrs.co.za 

Khotso Molupe
+266 5613 3298
khotso@awrs.co.za 

 

Overvall 

Phone: 060 399 5713
johna@awrs.co.za | christo@awrs.com.za 

 

 

 

 

 

BECOME AN AWRS INSIDER!


Sign up to receive monthly promotions, specials, news and more!